Introducing the 2020-2021 Student Council

The 2020-2021 High School Student Council was elected this week.

President: Tiffany Hamada (’21)
Vice President: Amber Loo (’21)
Recording Secretary: Jeremy Oyer (’21)
Corresponding Secretary: Lizzie Dennis (’21)
Treasurer: Aaron Omon (’22)

Written By
More from hbaeagleeye

Video: We Got Spirit

“We got spirit.” There’s no better way to sum up Spirit Week...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *